Hall Officers & Staff

prof richard cooper

Master

Professor Richard Cooper

master@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Administrator (First Point of Contact)

Ms Natalie Garbett

natalie.garbett@stb.ox.ac.uk

Telephone: 01865 280556

 

santha bhattacharji

Senior Tutor, Tutor for Graduates, Tutor for Admissions

Dr Santha Bhattacharji

senior.tutor@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

 

steve rumford

Bursar

Mr Steve Rumford

stephen.rumford@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Dean

Dr Fran Reynolds

dean@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

christine gahan

Alumni Relations Officer and PA to the Master

Ms Christine Gahan

christine.gahan@stb.ox.ac.uk or alumni@stb.ox.ac.uk

Telephone: 01865 280555

ethan kuhn

Director of Development

Mr Ethan Kuhn

ethan.kuhn@stb.ox.ac.uk

Telephone: 01865 280561

 

fr oswald

Prior and Chaplain

Very Rev Oswald McBride

oswald@ampleforth.org.uk

 

 

Librarian

Ms Holly Dowse

librarian@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Christine Pelican

Christine Pelican

Junior Dean (Norham Gardens)

Ms Christine Pelican

junior.dean@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

 

 

Harry Edinger

Harry Edinger

Junior Dean (St Giles')

Mr Harry Edinger

junior.dean@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Maintenance and Housekeeping Manager

Mr Jason Bean

jason.bean@stb.ox.ac.uk

Telephone: 01865 280635

 

Welfare and Equality Officer and Harassment Adviser

Professor Susan Doran

susan.doran@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Welfare Officer and Harassment Adviser

Dr Nicholas Waghorn

nicholas.waghorn@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Presiding Fellow

Fra' John Eidinow

john.eidinow@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

List of site pages