Graduate Students

St Benet's currently has twenty five graduate students studying a range of degrees from one-year Master's to DPhils. Our students include:

 

Thais Rocha da Silva: DPhil Egyptology

thais.rochadasilva@orinst.ox.ac.uk

 

Francesco De Magistris: DPhil Egyptology

francesco.demagistris@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Harald Edinger: DPhil International Relations (Junior Dean)

harald.edinger@politics.ox.ac.uk

 

Jaroslav Kurek: DPhil Theology

 

Matthew Thompson: DPhil Archaeology

matthew.thompson@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Arabella Volkers: DPhil Theology

arabella.volkers@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Christine Pelican: DPhil International Relations (Junior Dean)

christine.pelican@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

William Skelton: MPhil Cuneiform Studies

william.skelton@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Keon Shahidi: MPhil Eastern Christian Studies

keon.shahidi@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Servane Hardouin: MPhil Egyptology

 

Ayesha Mir: MSc Modern South Asian Studies

ayesha.mir@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Dmitriy Miryan: MSc Global Governance

 

George Anscombe-Bell: MSc Global Governance

george.anscombe-bell@qeh.ox.ac.uk

 

Adrianna Korte-Nahabedian: MSc Global Governance

 

Gregory Woollgar: MSt History of Art

 

Joshua Chan: PGDip Theology

joshua.chan@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Igor De la Sota: PGDip Theology

 

Monique Rodrigues Farinha: EMBA

monique.rodrigues@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Christopher Wilkinson: EMBA

christopher.wilkinson@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Dalayan Nayager: EMBA

dalayan.nayager@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Caroline Dupraz: MBA

caroline.dupraz@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Mellisa Tika: MBA

mellisa.tika@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Elizabeth Leong: MBA

elizabeth.leong@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Myung Eun Lee: MPP (Public Policy)

myung.lee@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Jing Jin: MPP (Public Policy)

jing.jin@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

List of site pages