Committee and Roles, Trinity Term 2017

President: Leone Astolfi (History), leone.astolfi@stb.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer:  Bartek Staniszewski (Philosophy and Theology), bartlomiej.staniszewski@stb.ox.ac.uk

Boat Club Captains: Caitriona Quigley (Classics), caitriona.quigley@stb.ox.ac.uk and (Leone Astolfi (History), leone.astolfit@stb.ox.ac.uk

Secretary: Nadia Adal (Sanskrit), nadia.adal@stb.ox.ac.uk

Welfare Officers: Caitriona Quigley (Classics), caitriona.quigley@stb.ox.ac.uk and Jezian Tudor (Sanskrit), jezian.tudor@stb.ox.ac.uk

BME Representative: Haewon Han (PPE), hae.han@stb.ox.ac.uk

LGBTQ Officer: Grace Beckwith (History), grace.beckwith@stb.ox.ac.uk

Food & Liaison Officer: James Liebrecht (Oriental Studies and Classics), james.liebrecht@stb.ox.ac.uk

Social Secretary:  Rory Salt (History), rory.salt@stb.ox.ac.uk and Grace Beckwith (History), grace.beckwith@stb.ox.ac.uk

Sports Secretary: Paul Roddam (PPE), paul.roddam@stb.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Representative: Servane Hardouin (MPhil Egyptology), servane.hardouin@stb.ox.ac.uk

Women's Officer: Bulak Dale Gaspalinao (Arabic), bulak.dalegaspalinao@stb.ox.ac.uk

Access Representative: Olivia Budhram (History), olivia.budhram@stb.ox.ac.uk

Arts Representative: Fintan Simmons (Classics), fintan.simmons@stb.ox.ac.uk

List of site pages