Committee and Roles, Trinity Term 2020

President: Poppy Atkinson Gibson (History), poppy.atkinsongibson@stb.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer:  George Weir (PPE), george.weir@stb.ox.ac.uk 

Boat Club Captains: Lucy Hubbard (History), lucy.hubbard@stb.ox.ac.uk and Jake Liebers (Classics), jake.liebers@stb.ox.ac.uk

Secretary: James Liebrecht (Classics/Oriental Studies), james.liebrecht@stb.ox.ac.uk

Welfare Officers: Lucas Ward (Classics), lucas.ward@stb.ox.ac.uk and Susmita Dave (Phil/Theology), susmita.dave@stb.ox.ac.uk

BME Representative: Nadia Adal (Sanskrit), nadia.adal@stb.ox.ac.uk

LGBTQ Officer: Grace Beckwith (History), grace.beckwith@stb.ox.ac.uk

Food & Liaison Officer: Dominic Enright (Classics), dominic.enright@stb.ox.ac.uk

Social Secretary:  Rory Salt (History), rory.salt@stb.ox.ac.uk and Bulak Dale Gaspalinao (Arabic), bulak.dalegaspalinao@stb.ox.ac.uk

Sports Secretary: Jake Haldenby (Classics), jacob.haldenby@stb.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Representative: Keith Plummer (MSc Comparative Social Policy), keith.plummer@stb.ox.ac.uk

Women's Officer: Cecily Urnes (Human Sciences), cecily.urnes@stb.ox.ac.uk

Access Representative: Rachel Bowman (Human Sciences), rachel.bowman@stb.ox.ac.uk