Committee and Roles, Trinity Term 2017

President: Jack Williams (Classics), jack.williams@stb.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer:  Joe Lord (Classics), joseph.lord@stb.ox.ac.uk

Boat Club Captain: Leone Astolfi (History), leone.astolfit@stb.ox.ac.uk

Secretary: Ned Seagrim (Phil/Theol), edward.seagrim@stb.ox.ac.uk

Welfare Officers: James Baxter (Rel and Oriental Studies), james.baxter@stb.ox.ac.uk and Serena Reeve-Tucker (Phil/Theol), serena.reeve-tucker@stb.ox.ac.uk

BME Representative: Ines Bonneau (Phil/Theol), ines.bonneau@stb.ox.ac.uk

LGBTQ Officer: Joe Lord (Classics), joseph.lord@stb.ox.ac.uk

Food & Liaison Officer: Giulia Zileri Dal Verme (Classics), giulia.zileridalverme@stb.ox.ac.uk

Social Secretary:  Beata Adams (History), beata.kuczynska@stb.ox.ac.uk

Sports Secretary: Ned Seagrim (Phil/Theol), edward.seagrim@stb.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Representative: William Skelton (MPhil Cuneform Studies), william.skelton@stb.ox.ac.uk

Women's Officer: Martha Harlan (Phil/Theol), martha.harlan@stb.ox.ac.uk

List of site pages