home > news & events > news
March 16, 2015 @ 10:13

Following the elections for a new JCR Committee at the end of Hilary term, the Master and his wife hosted a dinner of thanksgiving for the work of the outgoing officials. The Master spoke on the occasion of his gratitude for the Committee’s dedication and efforts over the course of their term of office.

Pictured: Chris Bridgwood (Education, Welfare & LGBTQ), Br Cuthbert Elliott OSB (Food Liaison), Samuel Gomarsall (Sports), Steven Spisto-Luces (Social), Rev James Matarrazzo Jr (Graduate), Sanesh Mistry (Social), Cormac Connelly-Smith (Secretary), Samuel Marks (President), Nicholas Scott (Treasurer), Lance Baynham (Social).  Photograph copyright St Benet's Hall.