Committee and Roles

home > students > JCR > Committee and Roles

COMMITTEE AND ROLES Trinity Term 2017

President: Gurpal Khera  (Oriental Studies), gurpal.khera@stb.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer:  Jack Williams (Classics), jack.williams@stb.ox.ac.uk

Boat Club Captain: Marco Hughes (History), marco.hughes@stb.ox.ac.uk  

Secretary: Patrick Bunker (PPE), patrick.bunker@stb.ox.ac.uk

Welfare Representative: Eleanor Wride (PPE), eleanor.wride@stb.ox.ac.uk  

BME Representative: Ines Bonneau (Phil/Theol), ines.bonneau@stb.ox.ac.uk

LGBTQ Officer: Joseph Lord (Classics)joseph.lord@stb.ox.ac.uk

Food & Liaison Officer: Dorota Kolarska (PPE) dorota.kolarska@stb.ox.ac.uk  

Social Secretary:  Josie Gilbert (Classics) josie.gilbert@stb.ox.ac.uk and Natasha Frank (Phil/Theol) natasha.frank@stb.ox.ac.uk

Sports Secretary: Henri du Perier de Larsan (Oriental Studies) henri.duperierdelarsan@stb.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Representative: Thais Rocha da Silva (Egyptology) thais.rochadasilva@orinst.ox.ac.uk and Giosiana Turchetti (Egyptology) giosiana.turchetti@stb.ox.ac.uk 

Women's Representative: Alice Gent (History) alice.gent@stb.ox.ac.uk

Entz Officer: John Chibo (Phil/Theol) john.chibo@stb.ox.ac.uk