Committee and Roles

home > students > JCR > Committee and Roles

COMMITTEE AND ROLES Trinity Term 2018

President: Jack Williams (Classics), jack.williams@stb.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer:  Joe Lord (Classics)joseph.lord@stb.ox.ac.uk

Boat Club Captain: Leone Astolfi (History), leone.astolgi@stb.ox.ac.uk

Secretary: Ned Seagrim (Phil/Theology), edward.seagrim@stb.ox.ac.uk

Welfare Representative: James Baxter (Religion and OS) james.baxter@stb.ox.ac.uk and Serena Reeve-Tucker (Phil/Theology) serena.reeve-tucker@stb.ox.ac.uk

BME Representative: Ines Bonneau (Phil/Theol), ines.bonneau@stb.ox.ac.uk

LGBTQ Officer: Joseph Lord (Classics)joseph.lord@stb.ox.ac.uk

Food & Liaison Officer: Giulia Zileri Dal Verme (Classics) giulia.zileridalverme@stb.ox.ac.uk

Social Secretary:  Beata Adams (History), beata.kuczynska@stb.ox.ac.uk

Sports Secretary: Ned Seagrim (Phil/Theology), edward.seagrim@stb.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Representative: William Skelton (MPhil Cuneform Studies), william.skelton@stb.ox.ac.uk

Women's Officer: Martha Harlan (Phil/Theology), martha.harlan@stb.ox.ac.uk